Conselho artístico

Amilcar Packer, Denise Ferreira da Silva, Andrea Fraser, Ricardo Basbaum, Daniel Steegmann Mangrané, Camilla Rocha Campos e Helmut Batista.

Conselho executivo

Mara & Márcio Fainziliber, Armando Strozenberg, Genny Nissenbaum, Max Perlingeiro, Pablo León de la Barra e Daniel Steegmann Magrané.

Board members

Artistic Board 

 Amilcar Packer is a photographer, visual artist and editor. Its actions and interventions seek to change the grammar of social spaceproposing relational fields that question the dominant discourseshistorically installed and crystallized in language, in the urban organization of space and in behavior. 

 Andrea Fraser is a performance artistknown mainly for her work in the field of institutional criticism. Fraser lives in New York and Los Angeles and is currently head of the department and professor at the interdisciplinary studio at the School of Arts and Architecture at the University of California, Los Angeles. 

 Denise Ferreira da Silva is a philosopher and visual artist, professor and director of the Institute of Social Justice (GRSJ) at the University of British Columbia, adjunct professor of Fine Arts at Monash University (Melbourne, Australiaand visiting professor of law at Birkbeck University in London. 

 Ricardo Basbaum is an artistwritercritic and curatorThrough his works he addresses social and interpersonal relationshipsgiving a relevant role to the personal and individual experience of the participants. He is currently professor at the Institute of Arts and Social Communication at UFF. 




Armando Strozenberg is an advertising and communication consultantMember of the boards of the Brazil Foundation (NY), ESPM (SP), Castro Maya Museum Friends Association, Paço Imperial Friends Association, OSB Foundation and Casa do Saber Rio. Director of CONAR – National Advertising and Associated Self-Regulation Council Senior at MAM Rio. 

Daniel Steegmann Mangrané is an artist and teacher. He has presented his work in numerous museums and international exhibitions. His works are part of collections such as Tate Modern and MAM Rio, among others. 

Genny Nissembaum is a clinical psychotherapistmember of the boards of DIA Art Foudationthe Rio Art Museum and the Eva Kablin House Museum. 

Márcio Fainziliber is a contemporary art collectormember of the Collections Council of the Guggenheim Museum (NY), former chairman of the Rio Art Museum and founding partner of the Casa do Saber, Rio. 

Max Perlingeiro is an editor and entrepreneur. Member of the boards of MIS – Museum of Image and Sound (SP) and Paço das Artes (SP). Founding partner and director of Pinakotheke Cultural. Administrator of several important Brazilian art collections. 

  Pablo Leon de la Barra is curator of Latin America at the Salomon R. Guggenheim Museum and Foundation (NY) and chief curator of MAC Niterói.